It’s been 8 months since ‘Local’ Councillors have apparently started work on this and 3 months since Rural Fylde Conservatives have been told to keep their noses out of this issue by those same ‘Local’ Councillors, but yet nothing has happened.  Rural Fylde Conservatives cannot sit by and see peoples lives upset on such a daily basis while the councillor sits round and does nothing.

Commenting, Councillor Simon Renwick says,

“I could not believe it when I was told to keep out of this issue, I was only try to help and get things resolved for the benefit of people.  I actually thought that this councillor had had a solution.  It turns out not to be the case and I am therefore going to start work on this again.”

The picture was taken while the car was stationery waiting for cars coming the other way.

