Rural Fylde Conservatives hosted a very successful coffee morning attended by all three Conservative Euro MP’s.  Sir Robert Atkins, Den Dover and Saj Karim came to Kirkham Conservative Club to talk to local party members.  The morning raised a considerable amount of money towards the campaigns being run in Rural Fylde and also saw 600 leaflets delivered in and around Ribby Road, Kirkham. 

100_11031.jpg

 Commenting, Councillor Simon Renwick said,

“I was delighted to welcome the Northwest MEP’s to Fylde.  I had a great opportunity to speak to them about the political situation in the Fylde and especially Rural Fylde and I also talked to them about the situation with regards to Kirkham Baths.  I will use every resource at my disposal to ensure a secure future for the baths and I welcomed the conversation.”

